What People Say

Reviews

Absolutely amazing dental practice. I've been a patient for over 6 years. They are so attentive and caring.Amy Dear7 Nov, 2019
Super friendly staff and made me feel very welcome. Dr. Chelle was great, and took the time to discuss my teeth and made me feel like family. Going back for my cleaning Monday!Lea Graham25 Oct, 2019
The staff here is absolutely amazing! Everyone is friendly and informative. I didn't expect to leave knowing something that I didn't know before after the many dentist visits I've had in the past. Check them out!Jason Roseman18 Oct, 2019
I love Dr. Jacobs and the whole Northwest family Dental crew. They are absolutely the best! Great care and I can always count on them know matter what! I would highly recommend them to anyone!Angela Rawls16 Oct, 2019
I gave Northwest Family Dental five stars. If I could give them more stars, I would. They listen to you, and they do everything they can to meet your needs and exceed your expectations. I have been nothing but pleased with the service and the quality of the work that I've received at NWFD.John Asbill14 Oct, 2019
Great service and friendly staff. Have been using them for years.Tatia Rivera14 Oct, 2019
Always love going, friendly staff and they always do a great jobJulie Davison1 Oct, 2019
Awesome dentist and staff!Lupe Hinojosa30 Sep, 2019
I like how they pay attention to detail instead of just going through a daily routine, great dentistry.Reece Watts27 Sep, 2019
Friendly, knowledgeable and polite!!! A true hometown dentist who is honest and informative. I will be a patient for life.James Foster27 Sep, 2019
Dee Mankins Posting publicly. Learn more Dr. Jacobs is an exceptional dentist with absolutely the best staff, to boot! Competent, concerned with the treatment that is in your best interest, fair pricing, staff who are friendly with you and each other - it is a pleasure to visit their office.. I have received care from this great group for many years; and happily drive from Denton to Lake Worth because the care is THAT good! I have in the past, and continue now to recommend their services to anyone needing dental care of any type. Interestingly, I have never recommended any other dentist in my life! 🙂 Add photos PhotoDelete this photo Cancel PostDee Mankins26 Sep, 2019
I've been a patient for 10 years and couldn't be happier. Very professional and very patient friendly.Phillip McGehee26 Sep, 2019
Love these ladies! Dr Jacobs is the best! We have been patients for about 13 years! Would recommend to everyone.Cheryl McGehee26 Sep, 2019
I am 54 years old and have seen more than my fair share of dentists. With the sudden arrival of a serious issue and being between dentists I was directed to this office. I cannot, simply cannot, describe the difference between this office and everyone I encountered here and every single other dentist I have ever been to. Like night and day. Everyone I encountered at Northwest Family Dental was the friendliest, kindest, and most compassionate people I have ever met in the industry. Dr Jacobs was absolutely, hands down, the best, gentlest dentist I have ever seen. While working on my disaster of a mouth she was as gentle and compassionate as humanly possible in an unfortunate situation. The best mix of professionalism, personal ease, and genuine concern for her patients that I have ever seen in a dentist. I honestly had no idea that her level of care actually existed in the profession. In this day and age of generic cookie cutter dental offices more concerned about how much they can squeeze out of your insurance than who you might be and what your concerns are, Northwest Family Dental was an amazing revelation that there are really dentists who genuinely care about and for their patients on a deeper, more comforting level. You could and will probably do worse by considering any other dentist or office for your dental care. If you're lucky you get to pet the therapy dog and the relaxation room is an awesome treat. 5/5 stars. Would definitely extract again 😄😄Kevin Trzell25 Sep, 2019
very efficient.Dakota Carter23 Sep, 2019
Awesomely thorough and professional! From the circulating choo choo running all thru the office to the pristine cleanliness.. the office and exam rooms are completely intrinsically decorated with seasonal cuteness. Dr Jacob's is extremely personable and makes you feel completely at ease! Every step is explained and every option is given.. very relaxed and homey environment. Can't wait to continue this relationship.. the personal touch is definitely all throughout this office! Thanks so much!Patricia Foster23 Sep, 2019
Lorie Ellis23 Sep, 2019
I have been a patient for more than 11 years. I have referred family to Dr Jacobs over those years. She is wonderful. I trust them completely with my families dental health. She is great with my little ones and the staff is always honest and informative. We are so thankful to be patients and know we can always count on the great team at Northwest Family dental! ❤️Cathy Hobbs17 Sep, 2019
Super friendly staff and Dr. Jacobs is always professional, kind and informative. Been going here for years and will continue to.Chris S16 Sep, 2019
I I I was amazed at how I was treated the staff was great and listened to my concerns I highly recommend them great dentistDee Rodney16 Sep, 2019
I love everyone in that office. They do excellent work & very caring for their patients. Love them all.Sandra Hall16 Sep, 2019
These guys are great! They are so helpful when I ask questions and the quality of work is excellent. Dr. Jacobs is meticulous and I can appreciate that since she's all inside my mouth! I would highly recommend.Marsha Simmons11 Sep, 2019
Very friendly staff. Very good at explaining what needs to be done and why. I’ve been coming here for several years and have not had any issues.Joyce Howard10 Sep, 2019
What a difference a caring, honest dentist can make! Wonderful dentist and staff, I would highly recommend them.Bonnie Moseley10 Sep, 2019
Dr. Jacobs and the entire NW Family team are wonderful. They've taken care of my entire family for several years. We appreciate how thorough they are with our dental care. The atmosphere is warm and friendly. Call me weird, but I really enjoy my visits to the dentist!Steve Judkins9 Sep, 2019
Excellent care. Dr. Jacobs takes the time to explain everything carefully and clearly. Her staff is the best.Alan Lobaugh10 Aug, 2019
Dr. Jacobs has been our family dentist for many years now. She's an excellent dentist and will take time to explain everything that you need to know in any procedure she does. Her staff are very welcoming and friendly. Great job!Maria DJ6 Aug, 2019
EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE. FRIENDLY STAFFSharon Whitney31 Jul, 2019
A great place to keep your smile, love going there.Melvin Lewis22 Jul, 2019
I am very happy with the service I've received so far! From beginning to end very good experience. Their staffs are very friendly.Amelie Parker11 Jun, 2019
Absolutely amazing dental practice. I've been a patient for over 6 years. They are so attentive and caring.Amy Dear7 Nov, 2019
Super friendly staff and made me feel very welcome. Dr. Chelle was great, and took the time to discuss my teeth and made me feel like family. Going back for my cleaning Monday!Lea Graham25 Oct, 2019
The staff here is absolutely amazing! Everyone is friendly and informative. I didn't expect to leave knowing something that I didn't know before after the many dentist visits I've had in the past. Check them out!Jason Roseman18 Oct, 2019
I love Dr. Jacobs and the whole Northwest family Dental crew. They are absolutely the best! Great care and I can always count on them know matter what! I would highly recommend them to anyone!Angela Rawls16 Oct, 2019
I gave Northwest Family Dental five stars. If I could give them more stars, I would. They listen to you, and they do everything they can to meet your needs and exceed your expectations. I have been nothing but pleased with the service and the quality of the work that I've received at NWFD.John Asbill14 Oct, 2019
Great service and friendly staff. Have been using them for years.Tatia Rivera14 Oct, 2019
Always love going, friendly staff and they always do a great jobJulie Davison1 Oct, 2019
Awesome dentist and staff!Lupe Hinojosa30 Sep, 2019
I like how they pay attention to detail instead of just going through a daily routine, great dentistry.Reece Watts27 Sep, 2019
Friendly, knowledgeable and polite!!! A true hometown dentist who is honest and informative. I will be a patient for life.James Foster27 Sep, 2019
If you enjoyed your visit, please leave us a review to help others learn about our wonderful office and staff